Last summer of youth

December 25, 2015

Our new Ep “Last summer of youth” is available on all major digital stores and streaming services. It includes the title track (taken from the “Cats have landed!” album) and 5 new songs. Here is the track list: 1 – LAST SUMMER OF YOUTH 2 – PUNKY BOOGIE 3 – I’VE BEEN LYSERGIC 4 – NAPOLEON SLEEPS 5 – I FEEL LIKE I’M DONE 6 – WRITTEN ON THE MAGAZINE You can see the artwork below and read the lyrics HERE